Testimonials


Review by Satish Agaarwal

4/5

Dear Baishakhi,
Thanks for the tour organised by you to Kolkata,Puri and bhuvenshwar was excellent.The taxi service in Bhuvenshwar and Puri was ,excellent.The man on wheel was very much well behaved and professional with timely arrival and departure,but in Calcutta,the driver was not fit for this type of tours with unhygienic taxi with torn seats.Rest all the hotels were well picked ,but in Calcutta sightseeing were all on other side of city,so time consuming.On the whole the tour was excellent and memorable

Services Used : Travel Package

SUNBIRD JOURNEY

Response from : SUNBIRD JOURNEY

Responded on : 14 Mar 2020

Dear Satish Agaarwal

Thanks for your valuable feedback, we apologies for the issues, on next time we will definitely take care about that.

Review by RAMESH CH. MAHATO

4/5

All Hotels was excellent. Agency coordination was also good. My complaint on the driver only, name Rajesh Sikhawat was not good person, his talking way was not well always doing unnecessary arguments. Mr Santanu from SUNBIRD always trying to control his way but he didn't listen to anyone. Otherwise SUNBIRD services was good.

SUNBIRD JOURNEY

Response from : SUNBIRD JOURNEY

Responded on : 11 Mar 2020

Dear RAMESH CH. MAHATO

Thanks for your Valuable feedback, we will definitely care on the issues next time.

Review by DAKSH THAKAR

4/5

Overall it was good except the hotel in "ARAKU" Other hotel available at the rate cheaper then what you fixed Go & compare Hotel quality & rates of hotel " THIS IS TO HELP YOUR BUSINESS" Otherwise everything was good.

SUNBIRD JOURNEY

Response from : SUNBIRD JOURNEY

Responded on : 11 Mar 2020

Dear DAKSH THAKAR

Thanks for your valuable feedback, your opinion is more important to us.

Review by G S KISHORE

5/5

Complete my 10 days Uttarakhand trip, traveled 2nd time with Sunbird. Service was best as per earlier.

SUNBIRD JOURNEY

Response from : SUNBIRD JOURNEY

Responded on : 11 Mar 2020

Dear G S KISHORE

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Review by Sumit Mukhopadhay

5/5

It was very nice trip organized by SunBird. We visited Malaysia, Singapore & Thailand. Visited lot of sightseeing with lot of places. Hotels were good. Specially in Malaysia hotels were Excellent. Every time SunBird staff touch with us during the tour. Thanks.

SUNBIRD JOURNEY

Response from : SUNBIRD JOURNEY

Responded on : 11 Mar 2020

Dear Sumit Mukhopadhay

Thanks for your valuable feedback. Care of all traveler is our mission.

Review by Indrasena Reddy

4/5

Tour Coordinator Baishakhi madam is very excellent coordination and nice guidance. Her arrangements is good. Transport coordinator Mr. Chayan is very prompt arrangement of transport and good coordination form Chayan. Hotel accommodation are not up to the mark. They are far away from center of the city. Overall I am satisfied for the all arrangements. Once again I am thankful to Baishakhi madam for her coordination. SUNBIRD best.

SUNBIRD JOURNEY

Response from : SUNBIRD JOURNEY

Responded on : 11 Mar 2020

Dear Indrasena Reddy

Thanks for your valuable feedback, we was tried to peaceful accommodation according to your requirement, provided the hotel outside the market area. Anyway we keep the issues in our mind for next time.

Review by HILLOL BANERJEE

4/5

Thank you for the kind cooperation extended to us by you during our Thailand visit. It was our first family trip abroad.
It was a great experience overall.
Although there could have been a few changes viz. the Safari World tour was better of the next day of reaching Bangkok.
First day after reaching Bangkok the temple tour was a better option as per my opinion.
Food in Pattaya as in breakfast and lunch was excellent and that in Bangkok was good overall.
Anyway every thing has its pros and cons, still I would say the odds are in favour of the pros.
I personally would surely look forward to travel with Sunbird in future.

SUNBIRD JOURNEY

Response from : SUNBIRD JOURNEY

Responded on : 11 Mar 2020

Dear HILLOL BANERJEE

Thanks for your valuable feedback, your opinion is more important to us.

Review by MANSI OBERAI

4/5

Overall trip was nice and well planned.we were satisfied.
kaziranga and shillong visit was good and time managed because of the private car
with driver.
hotel was fine.
gangtok tour could have been a little more planned;a private car with driver would
have been better to manage time more wisely.hotel could have been better.

overall we enjoyed and would like to plan further trips with sunbird journey.

SUNBIRD JOURNEY

Response from : SUNBIRD JOURNEY

Responded on : 11 Mar 2020

Dear MANSI OBERAI

Thanks for your valuable feedback, your opinion is more important to us.

Review by Bhaskar Das

4/5

From 25th Feb. to 3rd March, our trip to Rajasthan and Amritsar was
arranged by SUN BIRD JOURNEY represented by Baishakhi
This was our first trip through them. As per our requirement, they
organised everything. from Accommodation to Transport.
Air tickets, accommodation vouchers receipts were all delivered at home.
The Accommodations were very good. The best rooms were at Amritsar with all
modern facilities including complimentary tea/coffee and biscuits with an electric kettle in the rooms. Transport was also very good.
The best part of the trip was, Baishakhi was always in touch with me from the very first day to the last enquiring about everything.That was very nice of her responsibility.
So I recommend SUNBIRD JOURNEY.

SUNBIRD JOURNEY

Response from : SUNBIRD JOURNEY

Responded on : 11 Mar 2020

Dear Bhaskar Das

Thanks for your valuable feedback.


Post Your Testimonials